While we currently don't have any snacks that are certified gluten free, we have many snacks that do not contain gluten bearing ingredients. What’s the difference? All of our snacks are packed in a facility that also handle wheat, milk, eggs, soy, tree nuts, and peanuts; so even our snacks whose ingredients do not contain gluten cannot be certified “gluten free”.
Here are some steps to find snacks that does not contain gluten as an ingredient:
1. Click here to visit our Snack Catalog
2. Select the snack that you would like to learn more about.
3. The ingredients and full nutritional information will be listed under a brief description of the snack