While we currently don't have any snacks that are certified gluten-free, we have many snacks that do not contain gluten-bearing ingredients.
What’s the difference? All of our snacks are packed in facilities that also handle wheat, milk, eggs, soy, tree nuts, and peanuts; so even our snacks whose ingredients do not contain gluten cannot be certified “gluten-free”.
Here are some steps to find snacks that does not contain gluten as an ingredient:
- Click here to visit our Snack Catalog.
- On the left hand side of the screen, you will see the option to filter based on Nutrition and Taste.
- Underneath Nutrition, click Made Without Gluten.
You can select the snack that you would like to learn more about. The ingredients and full nutritional information will be listed under a brief description of the snack, including allergen/s that may be present.